RealGamer

Mount & Blade II: Bannerlord to launch early

Some good news!


News by Paul Wilson
Published 27th March 2020

Mount & Blade II: Bannerlord was announced almost 7 years ago and now it’s almost here, and earlier than expect. Well, only a day early but still it’s something to be happy about at this during these difficult times.


TaleWorlds was quick to point out that despite 8 years of toil and hard work that players are likely to encounter bugs and glitches and to certainly expect balancing issues. Also, some expected features may be missing or disabled during the early access phase. In the blog post they even went as far as issuing something of a warning stating “If you would like to experience everything that Mount & Blade II: Bannerlord has to offer, then we strongly encourage you to hold off on buying the game until the full-release.”

Mount & Blade II is set in a huge medieval sandbox world in which you can carve out almost any life imaginable. Become a bounty hunter, raise an army and lay siege to castles or just settle down and raise a family.

Mount & Blade II: Bannerlord will be available in early access on March 30th 03:00 PT / 06:00 ET / 11:00 BST. The game will be discounted by 10% for the first 2 weeks from launch. Full details of what to expect during early access can be found here.


More on Mount & Blade II: Bannerlord >>
Go to comments (0)

LATEST
Fallout 76 Wastelanders update delayed
Coming a week later.

💬 0

Gear up in new SnowRunner trailer
Upgrades explored in new video.

💬 0

Main Assembly hosts open beta
Let the robotics commence.

💬 0

Iron Danger out today
Time manipulation RPG releases on Steam and GOG.

💬 0

New weapons arrive in Call of Duty Warzone
Get ready for the 725!

💬 0


Comments (0)


SUBSCRIBE TO OUR DAILY NEWS BLAST

Stay up to date with the latest gaming news! Subscribe to our daily newsletter and get the most popular stories in your inbox.